Is This Thing On?

Yeah, so, I’ve been quiet for a little while. Being sick and having to get a lot of work done has seriously cramped my blogging style. I do have some new material in the works, though, and I hope to get it posted over the next week or so.

I also want to mention that in addition to trying (and failing…*sigh*) to keep up with this blog, I am also going to be blogging my upcoming trip to London and Romania for the university. If you’re curious, here’s where the trip blogging will happen: http://bvu-travel.blogspot.com/

I’m going to try to crosspost, at least sometimes, while I’m out; I may save some longer-form observations for this blog and keep the short, sweet, and educational stuff for the other one. It’s going to be fun either way!

About L. M. Bernhardt

For a good long while (15 years or so), I taught philosophy at a little private university in northwest IA, and occasionally branched out into playing music, dabbling in photography, experimenting with food, and writing nonsense on my blog. The philosophy teaching part ended in 2017 (program elimination via prioritization), but never fear! I've just finished my MLIS at San Jose State University, and I'm currently on the market looking for new adventures in either philosophy or LIS. Otherwise, I labor to support my dogs in the lavish manner to which they've become accustomed.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.