Scenes From The Early Days of Cat Pictures

Another little cheer-me-up moment, courtesy of the Library of Congress Flickr Stream:

Mrs. R.F. Armstrong & Kilravock Donna-Mafalda [cat] (LOC)

Mrs. R.F. Armstrong  (Noted Hat-Wearer) and Kilravock Donna-Mafalda (Cat on the Hat)

Feel free to run a caption contest in comments, so that this fine feline may at last have her Internet Cat due.

About L. M. Bernhardt

For a good long while (15 years or so), I taught philosophy at a little private university in northwest IA, and occasionally branched out into playing music, dabbling in photography, experimenting with food, and writing nonsense on my blog. The philosophy teaching part ended in 2017 (program elimination via prioritization), but never fear! I've just finished my MLIS at San Jose State University, and I'm currently on the market looking for new adventures in either philosophy or LIS. Otherwise, I labor to support my dogs in the lavish manner to which they've become accustomed.
This entry was posted in Library of Congress Flickr Stream MAGIC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scenes From The Early Days of Cat Pictures

  1. Jodie says:

    The cat says, “It all started with this infected claw….”

    Like

  2. “Now, where did I put that human? I was just looking at her a second ago…”

    Like

Comments are closed.